644014 VO/1 Selected Questions of General and Comparative Archaeology:

winter semester 2013/2014 | Last update: 03.12.2013 Place course on memo list
644014
Selected Questions of General and Comparative Archaeology:
VO 1
2,5
weekly
annually
German
Acquirement of exemplary in-depth knowledge with special focus on methodical aspects in the field of General and Comparative Archaeology
Exemplary in-depth study of expert knowledge and methodical problems in special fields

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 01.10.2013, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

01.10.2013
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2013-10-02
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-10-09
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-10-16
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-10-23
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-10-30
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-11-06
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-11-13
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-11-20
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-11-27
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-12-04
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-12-11
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-01-08
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-01-15
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-01-22
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-01-29
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free