702431 VO/3 Numerical Analysis 2

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 27.06.2014 Place course on memo list
702431
Numerical Analysis 2
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German

Absolvents of this modul should understand, express and apply the content of the lectures. They should acquire the ability to work out further topics of numerical analysis independently. Furthermore, they should be able to apply the methods of numerical analysis, to implement them in MATLAB, and to demonstrate their results. Furthermore, they should gain a broad understanding of numerical analysis.

Further topics of numerical analysis, in particular, numerics of eigenvalue problems, of ordinary differential equations, and of iterative methods for linear and nonlinear systems of equations.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
05.03.2014
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2014-03-05
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-12
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-19
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-26
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-02
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-09
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-30
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-07
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-14
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-21
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-28
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-11
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-18
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-25
11.15 - 14.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-07-03
13.00 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2014-07-18
12.00 - 13.30 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung