702661 SE/2 Seminar

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 25.06.2014 Place course on memo list
702661
Seminar
SE 2
7,5
weekly
annually
German

After completing this module, students are able to deal with a part of mathematics in a methodically correct way and to explain the results of this considerations, both in writing and orally, in a comprehensible manner.

In depth analysis in form of a seminar and a thesis with a branch of mathematics.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
06.03.2014
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2014-03-06
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-13
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-20
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-27
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-04-03
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Fri 2014-04-04
14.15 - 16.00 SR Container 1 SR Container 1
Thu 2014-04-10
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-08
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-15
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-22
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-05
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-12
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-26
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-07-03
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Fri 2014-07-04
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free