702824 PS/2 Introduction to Higher Analysis: Integral Equations

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 22.05.2014 Place course on memo list
702824
Introduction to Higher Analysis: Integral Equations
PS 2
3,5
weekly
annually
German

Students who have completed that module have gained an overall view over some current questions of higher analysis and the methods to treat those questions. Moreover they have acquired a deepened understanding of the field of analysis and are able to analyse and solve typical problems of that domain.

Diskussion, extension and practice of the contents of the lecture. Exercising the scientific
argumentation and presentation of mathematical topics.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
05.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2014-03-05
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-12
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-19
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-26
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-02
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-09
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-30
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-07
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-14
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-21
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-28
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
12.15 - 14.00 rr 25 rr 25
Wed 2014-06-11
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-11
12.15 - 14.00 rr 25 rr 25
Wed 2014-06-18
12.15 - 14.00 rr 25 rr 25
Wed 2014-06-18
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-25
12.15 - 14.00 rr 25 rr 25
Wed 2014-06-25
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free