825003 EP/5 Design studio 3

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 13.03.2014 Place course on memo list
825003
Design studio 3
EP 5
7,5
weekly
annually
German

Basic design and creative skills considering statics and urban design aspects; enabling development, representation and presentation of a project.

Architectural tasks for development and of the design process and absorption of the design process and training of personal creative skills;  understand design as complex decision process, integration of designrelevant  external factors.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

digital delivery of the outcomes of the course and presentation of the compiled material | final-review with guests

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

please find further information for application for summer term 2014 on following website:

http://www.uibk.ac.at/fakultaeten-servicestelle/standorte/technikerstrasse/studium.html

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2014-03-12
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-19
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-26
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-02
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-09
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-30
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-07
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-14
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-21
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-28
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-11
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-18
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-25
13.00 - 18.00 SR Container C120 Städtebau SR Container C120 Städtebau Barrier-free