702332 PS/2 Numerical Analysis 1

winter semester 2014/2015 | Last update: 04.02.2015 Place course on memo list
702332
Numerical Analysis 1
PS 2
3
weekly
annually
German

The students shall be able to understand numerical methods and are able to implement numerical algorithms in MATLAB.  Furthermore they can apply numerical methods to numerical problems.

Introduction to MATLAB. Discussion and elaboration of the contents treated in the lecture.

Discussion and projects

combined

Script: Numerische Mathematik 1

None

not applicable

Begin: 07.10.2013

06.10.2014
Group 1
Rainer S.
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-10-06
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-10-13
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-10-20
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-10-27
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-11-03
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-11-10
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-11-17
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-11-24
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-12-01
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2014-12-15
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2015-01-12
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2015-01-19
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2015-01-26
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2015-02-02
14.15 - 16.00 rr 25 rr 25
Group 2
Kandolf P.
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-10-06
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-10-13
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-10-20
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-10-27
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-11-03
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-11-10
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-11-17
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-11-24
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-12-01
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2014-12-15
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2015-01-12
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2015-01-19
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2015-01-26
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Mon 2015-02-02
14.15 - 16.00 rr 22 rr 22
Fri 2015-02-27
12.00 - 15.00 rr 22 rr 22 Nachklausur (alle Gruppen)