124135 UE/4 French Basic Level II (A1+)

summer semester 2015 | Last update: 09.06.2015 Place course on memo list
124135
French Basic Level II (A1+)
UE 4
5
weekly
each semester
French

Prerequisites: partly A1
Goal: A1+

At this level the learner can understand simple sentences and common expressions in areas pertinent to life – e.g. personal and family details, shopping, leisure; he/she can describe his/her social and educational background, the immediate and concrete surroundings and needs in simple terms; he/she can carry out chores – e.g. while shopping or travelling.

Topics:
in a restaurant; living; to describe people; in a hotel; holiday and a weekend in an European city; public transport; in a city; health and illness

Linguistic Goals:
to order something, to complain; to express disappointment/satisfaction; to write an invitation; to make a phone-call; to book a hotel-room, to ask for

Structural Goals:
imperative - to express commands/advice/instructions; the verbs pouvoir/devoir/vouloir/savoir; questions with “est-ce que“; adjectives and their declination – to describe a person or an object in some detail; possessive articles - to indicate possession; futur composé – to describe something that is planned in the future; passé composé of reflexive verbs - to describe finished actions in the past; direct object-pronoun „le“, „la“, „les“; conditionnel présent – to describe a polite question/recommendation; indefinite with “tout”

 

interactive language instruction
written and oral midterm test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)
On y va, vol. 1, Kurs- and Arbeitsbuch, units 7–12 (Hueber Verlag) and On y va, vol. 2, Kurs- and Arbeitsbuch, units 1–3 (Hueber Verlag)
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
02.03.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-03-03
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-03-05
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-03-10
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-03-12
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-03-17
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-03-19
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-03-24
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-03-26
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-04-14
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-04-16
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-20
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-04-21
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-04-23
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-04-28
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-04-30
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-05-05
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-05-07
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-05-12
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Tue 2015-05-19
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-05-21
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-05-26
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-05-28
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-06-02
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Tue 2015-06-09
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-06-11
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-15
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-06-16
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-06-18
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-06-23
08.30 - 10.00 4DG12 4DG12
Thu 2015-06-25
08.30 - 10.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free