702740 SE/2 Research Seminar: Applied Mathematics - Current Research WS 2015/2016

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 05.10.2015 Place course on memo list
702740
Research Seminar: Applied Mathematics - Current Research WS 2015/2016
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Absolvents should acquire the abilities to understand and present different topics from the area of Applied Mathematics.

Selected topics from the area of Applied Mathematics

Presentations with beamer and blackboard. Moderated discussion.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and oral contributions by the participants).

not applicable
08.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2015-10-08
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-10-15
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-10-22
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-10-29
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-11-05
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-11-12
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-11-19
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-11-26
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-12-03
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-12-10
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2015-12-17
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2016-01-14
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2016-01-21
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2016-01-28
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2016-02-04
12.30 - 14.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum