704052 SE/2 Seminar (Q): Quantum optics and spectroscopy

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 01.03.2016 Place course on memo list
704052
Seminar (Q): Quantum optics and spectroscopy
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English

Graduates should acquire further knowledge in addition to the contents of the compulsory modules (2) and the elective modules (3) out of the fields of Mathematics or Computer Science or further knowledge in one or more fields of Physics.

Graduates should enroll in lecture courses of the Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics marked by „WP“ (Wahlmodul Physik = elective module in Physics) corresponding to a workload of 15 ECTS-AP. Alternatively, they may enroll in modules of the Master Programmes in Mathematics or Computer Science, which are not part of the Master Programme in Physics.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Start: will be announced

09.03.2016
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-03-09
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-03-16
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-06
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-13
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-20
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-27
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-04
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-11
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-18
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-25
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-01
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-08
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-15
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-22
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-29
17.15 - 18.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free