720018 VL/2 Special Chapters of the Cognitive Psychology (3 Groups)

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 13.09.2016 Place course on memo list
720018
Special Chapters of the Cognitive Psychology (3 Groups)
VL 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Group 1: Profound theoretical and methodological knowledge in spoken and written language and its associations with cognitive processes and technologies.

Group 2:

Group 3: gain an insight into cognitive psychology

Group 1: The course contains requirements and common definitions for spoken and written language, as well as the various levels of language (phonetics/phonology, morphology, syntax, semantics, and pragmatics). In addition, the connections between language and various selected cognitive processes, like perception, thinking styles, IQ or working memory, are shown. Finally, the effects and interactions between new media, other technologies and language will be discussed.

Group 2:

Group 3: Students will get to know diverse psychological concepts out of the field of cognitive psychology. The focus lies on attentional processes, perception and aviation psychology.
 

Group 1: presentation with exercises

Group 2:

Group 3: Lecture, individual reflection

Group 1: written exam, Multiple Choice Test

Group 2:

Group 3: written

will be announced in the course

not applicable
see dates
Group 1
Furtner M.
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-03-07
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-03-14
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-04
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-11
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-18
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-25
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-02
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-09
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-23
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-30
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-06
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-13
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-20
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-27
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-07-04
10.00 - 11.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free 2. Prüfungstermin
Mon 2016-10-31
14.00 - 15.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin
Group 2
Martini M.
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-04-27
11.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-05-04
11.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-05-18
11.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-05-25
11.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-06-01
10.15 - 12.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-06-08
09.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-06-15
11.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-06-22
11.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-06-29
11.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-07-06
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2016-09-16
11.00 - 12.30 SR 1 Psych SR 1 Psych Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin
Group 3
Peißl S.
Date Time Location
Fri 2016-03-11
08.30 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Sat 2016-03-12
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-04-08
08.30 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free ACHTUNG ENTFÄLLT!
Sat 2016-04-09
09.00 - 14.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-04-29
08.30 - 13.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Sat 2016-04-30
08.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-09
09.00 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free 1. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2016-05-20
09.00 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free 2. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2016-10-05
08.30 - 10.00 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 3. Prüfungstermin