720307 VO/2 Education & Psychology: Stress at work

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 07.06.2016 Place course on memo list
720307
Education & Psychology: Stress at work
VO 2
3,5
weekly
annually
German

Profound knowledge of theories, methods, and empirical evidence in occupational and organizational stress research

The concept “stress” is often used in everyday-conversations. In this course international research literature, theories and concepts of stress in job and organization, organizational and individual determinants, measures, empirical evidence and prevention approaches will be discussed.

Lecture

written exam

will be presented in OLAT

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-03-08
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-03-15
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-05
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-12
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-19
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-26
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-03
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-10
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-17
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-24
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-31
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-07
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-14
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-21
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-28
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 1. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2016-06-28
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 2. Prüfungstermin
Mon 2016-12-12
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 3. Prüfungstermin