720365 SE/2 Special topics of applied psychological practice: Creativity at work

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 01.12.2015 Place course on memo list
720365
Special topics of applied psychological practice: Creativity at work
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Profound knowledge of theories, methods, and empirical evidence in research on creativity at work

Creativity is the most important factor in post-modern knowledge society. Enterprises put considerable efforts in finding ways to bring forth creativity as a precondition for innovation. In this course, theories and concepts of creativity at work, methods for the assessment of work-related creativity, and empirical evidence on organizational and individual determinants of creativity are discussed and illustrated through exercises.

Oral presentations by the lecturer, discussion of current research articles, excercises

Examinations using continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contributions)

will be announced in the frist lesson

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-03-09
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-03-16
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-06
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-13
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-20
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-27
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-04
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-11
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-18
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-25
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-01
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-08
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-15
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-22
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-29
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free