703605 SE/2 Master Seminar 1

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 16.01.2017 Place course on memo list
703605
Master Seminar 1
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English
Students who have completed this module should be able to deal with a computer science topic in a creative and methodically correct fashion and express it in an easily comprehensible way in writing as well as orally.
In-depth study of a specialised research topic of computer science, the content of which should go beyond the content of other modules; preparation for the master thesis; illustration of the results in the context of a seminar paper and a presentation

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

compulsory attendance, written elaboration and presentation of a specific topic

will be announced at the beginning of the course

not applicable

GROUP 1 - CL

GROUP 2 - DPS

GROUP 3 - IGS

GROUP 4 - QE

GROUP 5 - STI

see dates
Group 1
Middeldorp A.
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-05 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16 09.00 - 12.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Group 2
Fahringer T.
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-21 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-16 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30 15.15 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Group 3
Harders M.
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-10 17.15 - 18.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free VORBESPRECHUNG
Mon 2017-01-23 11.15 - 13.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30 11.15 - 13.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-02-03 13.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Group 4
Breu R.
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-16 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30 12.15 - 14.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Group 5
Fensel D., Simsek U.
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-05 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-12 13.00 - 14.30 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free