703806 VO/2 Advanced C/C++ Programming

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 19.10.2016 Place course on memo list
703806
Advanced C/C++ Programming
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
English
  • Differences between C / C++
  • Object Oriented Programming 
  • Generic Programming
  • C11 / C++11

Basic  C / C++

String, Vectors, Array

Sequential Containers

Associative Containers

The IO Library

Classes

Generic Algorithms

Dynamic Memory

Copy Control and Overloaded Operations and Conversions in C++

Object Oriented Programming in C++

Specialized Library Facilities, Tools and Techniques

Templates and Generic Programming

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-13 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-20 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-03 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-10 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-17 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-12 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-19 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-26 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-02-02 08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free