720106 VL/2 Special Topics of Applied Psychology: Educational Psychology

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 27.02.2017 Place course on memo list
720106
Special Topics of Applied Psychology: Educational Psychology
VL 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Knowledge about basic concepts of Educational Psychology.

The course will introduce into some central topics of Educational Psychology. Especially, we will focus on the psychological aspects of teaching and learning witin the context of schools.

Lecture, discussion, and collaborative work in groups.

Written exam, mandatory attendance, group work.

will be announced

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-05
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-03-01
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2017-03-10
14.30 - 16.30 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free 4. Prüfungstermin