437212 VO/2 System Planning

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 06.06.2017 Place course on memo list
437212
System Planning
VO 2
4
Positive assessment of module Information Systems according to §6, Section 4, as well as positive assessment of modules to the core business-management areas pursuant to §6, Section 2.
weekly
each semester
German

Acquisition of specific knowledge in the area of information systems, ability to analyse, discuss and solve advanced business-related problems; Acquisition of presentation and communication skills

Application of project management and system design methods, software tools, case examples

Presentation, group work, case studies

Positive evaluation of one compulsory module according to ‘§ 6 Abs. 2 Z 7 Wirtschaftsinformatik’ and four other compulsory modules from the core area of Business Administration according to § 6 Abs. 2

Information Systems Project Management; Mark A. Fuller; Joseph S. Valacich; Management von IT-Projekten; Hans W. Wieczorrek; Peter Mertens;

participation requirements see curricula

 

not applicable
17.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2017-03-17
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-03-24
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-03-31
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-04-07
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-04-28
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-05-05
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-05-12
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-05-19
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-02
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-09
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-16
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-23
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-30
09.30 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free