702201 VO/4 Linear Algebra and Geometry 2

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 31.01.2018 Place course on memo list
702201
Linear Algebra and Geometry 2
VO 4
6
weekly
annually
German

After completing this course students understand the topics of the lecture and are able to reproduce and apply them. They gained the competence to acquire knowledge in similar areas on their own. They are able to apply advanced concepts of linear algebra and analytic geometry in a way appropriate to the situation. Furthermore, they have gained a deeper understanding of the methods of linear algebra and analytic geometry.

Application of methods of linear algebra to problems of planar and spacial geometry (euclidean spaces, isometries); quadratic functions, quadrics.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
06.03.2017
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-07
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-13
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-14
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-03-14
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-20
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-21
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-03-21
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-27
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-28
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-03-28
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-03
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-04
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-04-04
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-24
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-25
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-04-25
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-02
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-05-02
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-08
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-09
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-05-09
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-15
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-16
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-05-16
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-22
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-23
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-05-23
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-29
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-30
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-05-30
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-06
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-06-06
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-12
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-13
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-06-13
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-19
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-20
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-06-20
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-26
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-27
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2017-06-27
14.15 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-07-04
09.00 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free 1. Vorlesungsprüfung
Wed 2017-09-27
09.00 - 12.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free 2. Vorlesungsprüfung
Fri 2017-11-24
10.00 - 13.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free 3. Vorlesungsprüfung
Thu 2018-03-01
09.00 - 12.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free 4. Prüfungstermin