716409 VU/3 Geoinformatics: Web mapping

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 03.10.2019 Place course on memo list
716409
Geoinformatics: Web mapping
VU 3
5
weekly
annually
German

Students learn how to use open GIS and Web standards to produce web based maps

This lecture takes a hands-on approach to teach modern web mapping techniques. Open GIS and web standards are used to produce appealing web based topographic and thematic maps.

Computer-based practical work, self-dependent excercises, presentation of an own project

written mid-term exam and oral presentation of an own project at the end of the lecture

not applicable
06.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-03-06
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Tue 2019-03-12
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-03-13
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Tue 2019-03-19
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-03-20
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2019-03-25
20.00 - 21.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-03-27
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Tue 2019-04-02
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-04-03
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Tue 2019-04-09
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-04-10
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Tue 2019-05-07
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-05-08
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Tue 2019-05-14
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-05-15
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Tue 2019-05-21
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-05-22
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Tue 2019-05-28
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Tue 2019-05-28
15.30 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2019-06-04
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Tue 2019-06-11
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Tue 2019-06-18
10.15 - 11.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Wed 2019-06-19
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Projektpräsentationen