716409 VU/3 VU Geoinformatics: Web mapping

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 02.04.2020 Place course on memo list
716409
VU Geoinformatics: Web mapping
VU 3
5
weekly
annually
German

Students learn how to use open GIS and Web standards to produce web based maps

This lecture takes a hands-on approach to teach modern web mapping techniques. Open GIS and web standards are used to produce appealing web based topographic and thematic maps.

Computer-based practical work, self-dependent excercises, presentation of an own project

written mid-term exam and oral presentation of an own project at the end of the lecture

05.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-03-09
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-03-12
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-03-16
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-03-19
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-03-23
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-03-26
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-03-30
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-04-02
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-04-06
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-04-09
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-04-13
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-04-16
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-04-20
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-04-23
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-04-27
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-04-30
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-05-04
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-05-07
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie
Mon 2020-05-11
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Mon 2020-05-18
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Mon 2020-05-25
19.00 - 20.30 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie Tutorium Johannes Branke
Thu 2020-06-04
15.30 - 18.45 EDV-Raum Geographie EDV-Raum Geographie