640011 VO/1 Interdisciplinary lecture series: Body Worlds

winter semester 2014/2015 | Last update: 07.10.2014 Place course on memo list
640011
Interdisciplinary lecture series: Body Worlds
VO 1
2,5
Block
each semester
German

Sharpening of theoretical understanding, opening of interdisciplinary, problem-based perspectives.

We will be dealing with body concepts from the Antiquity facing us via image, sculpture and text. The approach will be content-based as well as methodological.

lecture and discussion

written exam

not applicable

online registration
preliminary discussion: Oct 1st, 2014, 9.00h c.t., Forum Atrium (Atrium - Zentrum für Alte Kulturen, Langer Weg 11)
For update information please see the notice board at the Atrium building!

08.10.2014
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2014-10-08
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-15
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-22
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-29
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-05
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-12
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-19
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-26
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-12-03
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-12-10
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-07
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-14
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-21
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-28
18.00 - 18.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free