613221 UE/2 French comprehensive language course III

summer semester 2015 | Last update: 12.01.2015 Place course on memo list
613221
French comprehensive language course III
UE 2
3
weekly
each semester
French

Achieve C1 level in grammar according to the CEFR

Reading and listening comprehension

Interactive lessons; self-study

Midterm and final exams

Reading lists and course materials will be provided in class or electronically.

To participate in this course, it is necessary that you have already passed the language classes French, level II.

not applicable

This course is a six-hour course. Student also have to attend 613222 and 613223

04.03.2014
Group 1
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-03-03
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-03-10
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-03-17
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-03-24
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-04-14
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-04-21
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-04-28
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-05-05
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-05-12
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-05-19
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-05-26
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-06-02
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-06-09
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-06-16
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Tue 2015-06-23
17.15 - 18.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.