613234 UE/4 Cultural Studies I, French

summer semester 2015 | Last update: 18.09.2014 Place course on memo list
613234
Cultural Studies I, French
UE 4
5
weekly
annually
French

In this course students will perfect their language skills and cultural knowledge, both of which are essential for translation, to achieve C1 level according to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages

We will focus on oral and written communication and deal with cultural topics such as society, literature and politics of francophone countries. Linguistic aspects of French (grammar, lexis and style etc.) will also be among the major topics.

interactive lessons

self-study

grade composition:

a) a presentation with PowerPoint and handout

b) participation and completion of assignments

c) oral or/and written midterm and final exams

Reading lists and course materials will be provided in class or electronically

not applicable

For organizational reasons attendance in the first class is mandatory.

12.03.2014
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2015-03-04
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-03-05
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-03-11
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-03-12
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-03-18
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-03-19
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-03-25
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-03-26
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-04-15
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-04-16
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-04-22
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-04-23
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-04-29
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-04-30
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-05-06
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-05-07
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-05-13
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-05-20
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-05-21
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-05-27
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-05-28
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-06-03
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-06-10
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-06-11
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-06-17
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-06-18
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Wed 2015-06-24
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-06-25
10.15 - 11.45 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.