710107 VO/2 Physical Electrochemistry

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 11.06.2018 Place course on memo list
710107
Physical Electrochemistry
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students understand basics of kinetic and electrochemical processes in theory and experiment.

Basics of Electrochemistry, Electrostatics and intramolecular interactions, Solvation, interionic interactions and Debye-Hückel-model, activity coefficient, ionic conduction, potential and charge curve at phase boundaries, electrokinetic phenomena, electrode equilibria, electrode kinetics, electrolysis, basics of technical electrochemistry.

lecture

written

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
28.11.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-11-28
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-06
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-13
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-10
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-16
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-17
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-24
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-31
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free